Home ARSCE purpose, history and accomplishments ARSCE Board Members and Officers; board calendar,agendae and minutes ARSCE Committees and current committee rosters ARSCE Constitution & Bylaws ARSCE email and postal addresses and phone number
Pay or Donate Apply for ARSCE membership Current and back issues of the ARSCE News Dates of ARSCE events and deadlines Events & Discounts Websites with services and information of interest
 

ARSCE Executive Board Meetings are open to all ARSCE members.  The Executive Board encourages attendance.  If you would like to bring a topic to the Board's attention, please email John Masterjohn at president@arsce.org.

ARSCE  2017

 

 
MEETING & PUBLICATION DATES
Wednesday, January 11 ARSCE Executive Board
  Agenda  Minutes

Tuesday, January 17

News Deadline (Mar/April Issue)

Wednesday, February 8 ARSCE Executive Board
  Agenda  
Friday, February 17 Insert Ballots/Mail ARSCE News (Mar/Apr Issue)
Wednesday, March 8 Luncheon Meeting
Wednesday March 15 Ballots Due in PO Box
Friday, March 17 Count Ballots
Tuesday, March 21 News Deadline (May/June Issue)
Wednesday, April 12 Executive Board Meeting - Elect Officers
Friday April 21 Mail ARSCE News (May/June Issue)
Wednesday, May 10 Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 16 News Deadline (July/Aug Issue)
Wednesday, June 7 Luncheon/Business Meeting (Swear-in Officers/new Board Members)
Friday, June 16 Mail ARSCE News (July/Aug Issue)
Wednesday, July 12 Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 18 News Deadline (Sept/Oct Issue)
Friday, August 18 Mail ARSCE News
Wednesday, September 13 ARSCE Luncheon
Tuesday, September 19 News Deadline (November/December Issue)
Wednesday, October 11 Executive Board Meeting
Friday, October 20 Mail ARSCE News (Nov/Dec Issue)
Wednesday, November 8 Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 14 News Deadline (Jan/Feb Issue)
Wednesday, December 13 Annual Holiday Party
Friday, December 15 Mail ARSCE News (Jan/Feb Issue)

 

Questions regarding ARSCE may be directed to: info@arsce.org.s
Comments or questions concerning this website may be directed to: webmaster@arsce.org.

 2014 The Association of Retired Seattle City Employees

This page updated February 12, 2017