Home ARSCE purpose, history and accomplishments ARSCE Board Members and Officers; board calendar,agendae and minutes ARSCE Committees and current committee rosters ARSCE Constitution & Bylaws ARSCE email and postal addresses and phone number
Pay or Donate Apply for ARSCE membership Current and back issues of the ARSCE News Dates of ARSCE events and deadlines Events & Discounts Websites with services and information of interest

John Masterjohn, President
Barbara Graham, Vice President

The duties and responsibilities of ARSCE Officers and Executive Board members, as well as the structure and scope of the various committees,  are described in the Manual for Executive Board Members.


Communications Audit
Alan Hovland, Chair Kirk Jones,  Chair
Mike Nagan, Vice Chair Helen Tsang
Barbara Graham  
Joanne Kinsella Finance
Jim Mohundro Elizabeth Paschke, Chair
Lee Sattler Barbara Graham
Victoria Troisi Bob Chandler
  Edie Jorgensen
Elections Joanne Kinsella
Ed Steyh, Chair
John Masterjohn
Edie Jorgensen, Vice Chair Victoria Troisi
Ann Beard  
Barb Graham Legislative
Joanne Kinsella Barbara Graham, Chair
Larry Mickelson Bob Chandler
Jim Mohundro Kevin Clark
Kathy Ray Kirk Jones
  Edie Jorgensen
Programs Joanne Kinsella
Ann Beard, Chair Ed Steyh
Kathy Ray, Vice Chair Helen Tsang
Barbara Graham Jeannette Voiland
Anne Miller  
Ed Steyh  

Questions regarding ARSCE may be directed to: info@arsce.org.
Comments or questions concerning this website may be directed to: webmaster@arsce.org.

 2013 The Association of Retired Seattle City Employees

This page updated February 13, 2017.