Board

ARSCE Officers

The duties and responsibilities of ARSCE Officers and Executive Board members, as well as the structure and scope of the various committees, are described in the Manual for Executive Board Members.

The  ARSCE Bylaws may be downloaded for review.

President

John Masterjohn

president@arsce.org

Vice President

Barbara Graham

vice.president@arsce.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Paschke

treasurer@arsce.org

Financial Secretary

Victoria Troisi

financial.secretary@arsce.org

Recording Secretary

Al Hovland (acting)

recording.secretary@arsce.org

Editor, ARSCE News

Lee Sattler

arscenews@arsce.org

Webmaster

Jeannette Voiland

webmaster@arsce.org


ARSCE Executive Board Meetings are open to all ARSCE members. The Executive Board encourages attendance. If you would like to bring a topic to the Board’s attention, please email John Masterjohn at president@arsce.org.

ARSCE Executive Board


Bob Chandler – Seattle Transportation – Term expires 6/2019

Barbara Graham – Engineering – Term expires 6/2019

Florence Harrell – Housing – Term expires 6/2020

Alan Hovland – Parks – Term expires 6/2021

Edie Jorgensen – Personnel – Term expires 6/2021

Joanne Kinsella – Seattle Public Utilities – Term expires 6/2021

John Masterjohn – Engineering – Term expires 6/2021

George McDonald – Fleets – Term expires 6/2020

Larry Mickelson – Engineering – Term expires 6/2020

Anne Miller – Transportation – Term expires 6/2019

Jim Mohundro – Executive Services – Term expires 6/2021

Mike Nagan – Executive Services – Term expires 6/2019

Merle Overland – Personnel – Term expires 6/2021

Elizabath Paschke – Seattle Transportation- Term expires 6/2020

Ed Steyh – Seattle Public Utiilities – Term expires 6/2019

Victoria Troisi – Seattle Transportation – Term expires 6/2019

Helen Tsang – Transportation – Term expires 6/2020

Jeannette Voiland – Library – Term expires 6/2020

ALTERNATES:

Ann Beard – Police – Term expires 6/2019

Tim Douglas – Licenses – Term expires 6/2019

Valerie Heide Mudra – Seattle Public Utilities – Term expires 6/2019

Sharon Mickelson – Personnel – Term expires 6/2019

Mary Steyh – Term expires 6/2019