Board

ARSCE Officers

The duties and responsibilities of ARSCE Officers and Executive Board members, as well as the structure and scope of the various committees, are described in the Manual for Executive Board Members.

The  ARSCE Bylaws may be downloaded for review.

President

Mike Nagan                                                 president@arsce.org

Vice President

Edie Jorgensen                                           vice.president@arsce.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Paschke                                      treasurer@arsce.org

Financial Secretary

Hillary Hamilton                                        financial.secretary@arsce.org

Recording Secretary

Alan Brittenham                                        recording.secretary@arsce.org

Editor, ARSCE News

Lee Sattler                                                   arscenews@arsce.org

Webmaster

Jeannette Voiland                                     webmaster@arsce.org


ARSCE Executive Board Meetings are open to all ARSCE members. The Executive Board encourages attendance! They usually occur on the 2nd Wednesday of the month: check the online calendar for dates, times and locations. If you would like to bring a topic to the Board’s attention, please email Mike Nagan at president@arsce.org.

 

ARSCE Executive Board, 2021-2022

Includes retirement department, term expiration date

 

Ann Beard – Police, 6/2022

Alan Brittenham – DAS, 6/2024

Bob Chandler – SDOT, 6/2022

Barb Graham – Eng, 6/2022

Hillary Hamilton – FFD, 6/2024

Florence Harrell – Hous, 6/2023

Edie Jorgensen – Pers, 6/2024

Pat Kirkness – Info Tech, 6/2024

John Masterjohn – Eng, 6/2024

Larry Mickelson – Eng, 6/2023

Sharon Mickelson – Pers, 6/2022

Anne Miller – SDOT, 6/2022

Mike Nagan – Exec Serv, 6/2022

Elizabeth Paschke – SDOT, 6/2023

Ed Steyh – SPU, 6/2022

Melina Thung – SPU, 6/2023

Helen Tsang – SDOT, 6/2023

Jeannette Voiland – Lib, 6/2023