Board

ARSCE Officers

The duties and responsibilities of ARSCE Officers and Executive Board members, as well as the structure and scope of the various committees, are described in the Manual for Executive Board Members.

The  ARSCE Bylaws may be downloaded for review.

President

Mike Nagan

president@arsce.org

Vice President

Edie Jorgensen

vice.president@arsce.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Paschke

treasurer@arsce.org

Financial Secretary

Hillary Hamilton

financial.secretary@arsce.org

Recording Secretary

Alan Brittenham

recording.secretary@arsce.org

Editor, ARSCE News

Lee Sattler

arscenews@arsce.org

Webmaster

Jeannette Voiland

webmaster@arsce.org


ARSCE Executive Board Meetings are open to all ARSCE members. The Executive Board encourages attendance! They usually occur on the 2nd Wednesday of the month: check the online calendar for dates, times and locations. If you would like to bring a topic to the Board’s attention, please email John Masterjohn at president@arsce.org.

ARSCE Executive Board, 2021-2022

Includes retirement department, term expiration date

 

Ann Beard – Police, 6/2022

Alan Brittenham – DAS, 6/2024

Bob Chandler – SDOT, 6/2022

Hillary Hamilton – FFD, 6/2024

Florence Harrell – Hous, 6/2023

Edie Jorgensen – Pers, 6/2024

Ann Kelson – Info Tech, 6/2024

Pat Kirkness – Info Tech, 6/2024

John Masterjohn – Eng, 6/2024

Larry Mickelsen – Eng, 6/2023

Sharon Mickelsen – Pers, 6/2022

Anne Miller – SDOT, 6/2022

Mike Nagan – Exec Serv, 6/2022

Elizabeth Paschke – SDOT, 6/2023

Ed Steyh – SPU, 6/2022

Melina Thung – SPU, 6/2023

Helen Tsang – SDOT, 6/2023

Jeannette Voiland – Lib, 6/2023

 

ALTERNATES:

Martin Etquibal – Fleet Serv, 6/2022

Susan White – Contr Serv, 6/2022