Board

ARSCE Officers

The duties and responsibilities of ARSCE Officers and Board members, as well as the structure and scope of the various committees, are described in the Manual for Executive Board Members.

 

President

John Masterjohn                                        president@arsce.org

Vice President

Edie Jorgensen                                           vice.president@arsce.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Paschke                                      treasurer@arsce.org

Financial Secretary

Hillary Hamilton                                         financial.secretary@arsce.org

Recording Secretary

Alan Brittenham                                        recording.secretary@arsce.org

Editor, ARSCE News

Lee Sattler                                                   arscenews@arsce.org

Webmaster

Jeannette Voiland                                     webmaster@arsce.org


ARSCE Executive Board Meetings are open to all ARSCE members. The Executive Board encourages attendance! They usually occur on the 2nd Wednesday of the month: check the online calendar for dates, times and locations. If you would like to bring a topic to the Board’s attention, please email Mike Nagan at president@arsce.org.

 

ARSCE Executive Board, 2022-2023

Includes retirement department, term expiration date

 

Ann Beard – Police, 6/2025

Alan Brittenham – DAS, 6/2024

Bob Chandler – SDOT, 6/2025

Kris Effertz – Mayor, 6/2025

Hillary Hamilton – FFD, 6/2024

Florence Harrell – Hous, 6/2023

Edie Jorgensen – Pers, 6/2024

Pat Kirkness – Info Tech, 6/2024

John Masterjohn – Eng, 6/2024

Larry Mickelson – Eng, 6/2023

Sharon Mickelson – Pers, 6/2025

Anne Miller – SDOT, 6/2025

Elizabeth Paschke – SDOT, 6/2023

Bill Schrier – Info Tech, 6/2024

Ed Steyh – SPU, 6/2025

Melina Thung – SPU, 6/2023

Helen Tsang – SDOT, 6/2023

Jeannette Voiland – Lib, 6/2023

 

Alternates:

Nick Pealy – SPU, 6/2023

Valerie Heide Mudra – SPU, 6/2023